Vancouver Realtor 温哥华著名地产经纪 |Royal Pacific 总统俱乐部金奖

5334 Univeristy Boulevard, Vancouver Listing #: R2391616

$2,688,800
4 Beds
4 Baths
2,029 Sqft
$940.18 mnt. fees


Open House: Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm
Just steps from the UBC Campus on University Blvd., Cedar Walk by Polygon is located in the new masterplanned community of lelem, which means "home." Surrounded by green spaces, parks and a retail plaza, this community is a stone's throw from some of Canada's best public and private education institutions at every level. The interiors of Cedar Walk are designed for comfortable living, with A/C, Miele and Liebherr appliances and quality finishes that contribute to an elevated sense of style. Sales office is open daily 12- 6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 2620 Acadia Road just east of Toronto Road.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Day Care Centre
  • Garden
  • Concierge
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings

3605 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$4,588,000
2 bed, 3 bath
Oakwyn Realty Ltd.
3604 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$2,998,000
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty
3202 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$2,998,000
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty
3502 667 HOWE STREET
Vancouver
$2,998,000
2 bed, 2 bath
RE/MAX Crest Realty
1201 2770 SOPHIA STREET
Vancouver
$1,349,000
2 bed, 2 bath
Blu Realty

MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.