Vancouver Realtor 温哥华著名地产经纪 |Royal Pacific 总统俱乐部金奖

102 3533 Ross Drive, Vancouver Listing #: R2397921

$1,398,800
2 Beds
2 Baths
1,076 Sqft
$364.43 mnt. fees


Open House: Monday 23rd September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 24th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 25th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 26th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 30th September: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 1st October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 2nd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 3rd October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 5th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 6th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 7th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 8th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Wednesday 9th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Thursday 10th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Saturday 12th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Sunday 13th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Monday 14th October: 1:00-4:00pm, Tuesday 15th October: 1:00-4:00pm
Situated within the vibrant UBC campus are The Residences at Nobel Park by Polygon, where you will find everything you need to pursue a higher level of living. Just down the street, a village square is animated by a growing mix of restaurants, boutique shops and services. Stylish interiors of this coveted corner home include premium appliances, kitchen with sleek cabinetry and marble accents, 9' ceilings, a spa-inspired ensuite and A/C. Enjoy the convenience of an in-building fitness studio, a social lounge and a resident manager. Sales office is open 12-6 p.m. except Fridays; located at 6080 Gray Ave off of Ross Drive.
Amenities
  • Air Cond./Central
  • Bike Room
  • Elevator
  • Exercise Centre
  • In Suite Laundry
  • Recreation Center
Features
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Washer
  • Dryer
  • Dishwasher
  • Drapes
  • Window Coverings
  • Microwave
  • Oven - Built In
  • Range Top
  • Refrigerator
  • Smoke Alarm
  • Sprinkler - Fire
Site Influences
  • Golf Course Nearby
  • Recreation Nearby
  • Shopping Nearby

Similar Listings


MLS Reciprocity

Listed By: Polygon Realty Limited

Disclaimer: The data relating to real estate on this web site comes in part from the MLS Reciprocity program of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board. Real estate listings held by participating real estate firms are marked with the MLS Reciprocity logo and detailed information about the listing includes the name of the listing agent. This representation is based in whole or part on data generated by the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board which assumes no responsibility for its accuracy. The materials contained on this page may not be reproduced without the express written consent of the Real Estate Board of Greater Vancouver or the Fraser Valley Real Estate Board.